Hello Traveler..!!!

Welcome to my new blog.

Well yeah, this blog is new. I just created it yesterday. I already have two other blogs. The Two Seasons and Saramindi. Why do I need another one? I want to put all of my adventure story in this blog.

Yes, semacam Catatan Perjalanan. Sebagai pengingat, I was once young and strong. Because, one day I will not be anymore :D. Sebagai pengingat diri, to always be grateful that I’ve been given chances to go to many wonderful places.

20150720_064916

But, don’t expect a very detail story, okay. I do put my attention to detail, but not so wise to put all the stories here. So, I’ll go with summary kind of writing. And maybe some little things that attract my mind, my attention.

About the name of this blog, it’s inspired by two of my besties Maggie Nuansa Mahardika and Yessi Febrianty who gave me the name “Kaki Musafir“. And yes, this blog will tell you about my journeys, my travelling stories. Distancia Recorrida or in English Distance Traveled will be filled with how far I’ve gone for a travel experience, who I go with for that experiences and how wonderful they are. And of course, both of them will be in the stories too. Enjoy 🙂

~ Love from Kaputren Hati ~

Leave a comment